a few updates for you (you being no one, lol) ( this has almost become a public diary… I like it)

Called the alaska position today the person I needed to speak with was out of the office, and the person I had been speaking with was… also out of the office, lol. So I left a message… we will see what happens with that. 

 

Also got a call about a position at UNC, as a research assistant. So that is cool I interview on Friday… Pay is going to be less then I am making now, which stinks, but it might get me in the right direction as far as the future. 

 

Honestly, I hope I hear something, good or bad about Alaska before friday, so I know how desperate I am 😉

Leave a Reply

