to be edited

C:don’t worry about that…I’m not gonna tell her that we talked about this so that she won’t be scared away lol

M: (on how C will only have a roommate that is a gf or wife) I have to think about how the families will meld! lol

M:YAY I am trying to stay out of it and she will be UPSET if she knows but I didnt want things to go south if I didnt say anything!

M:just dont push it… she tends to run from things when pushed

M:i guess I am warning you not to take it personally if it doesnt. it is not her nature to be ‘with’ someone

C:We cuddled ans held hands already so far….no first kiss yet..(please don’t tell her I told you all that) lol.

you are telling my MOTHER this?! mind you, you are the 33 year old who has never been kissed. 

M:just remember she doesnt have a good track record for long term relationships. Im not saying you cant change that… but be prepared. (she gets bored fast??)

M:she has mild OCD (i think!) and she cant stop thinking about things. Leave it at work and get on with life… ya know? i avoid her when she is in a bad mood, or she takes it out on me!

C:but I notice she tends to vent more on FB rather then in person I just said that I’m here if u need to vent…that’s what I’m here for

M:yea… it is no fun and not fair. she needs to learn how to treat people.  C:She does because it can push people away M:yup… it hurts and she doesnt understand the power she has with her words and actions

C:Don’t want her to think I am talking to u if undon’t want her to know M:it would be better if she doesnt know

M:(something I had JUST told her that night over coffee) this is all new to her too. She never keeps even a friend for more than a year. She chases everyone away

for the next little bit: get ready… I told him I just want to be friends, then carried on with my friday… take-out, liquor store, movie rental… it was friday… 

M:she likes to shoot sarcastic darts sometimes… so you never know if she is being serious or sassy

M:one more statement then i will shut up– if she is fine and this isnt bothering her, why does she need the abc store???

M:she is messing with you… just ignore her for now

C:Does she get a kick out of hurting people’s feelings?!? I mean wow

M:she has hurt me a number of times… I have let her know she has brought me to tears… but..??

C: grow some balls, you have known me a month I know I’m gonna in tears later I’m too mad right now lol

M:sorry darlin…. i hate that she is doing this to you DARLIN?! you called him DARLIN?!

M:put down your phone and stop letting her get to you. know she is just putting icing on the cake breath, remember she likes being a bitch and STOP yes my mother just called me a bitch.

M:you have done nothing wrong and dont let her make you feel any worse than you do

C:Tell her to grow up gosh

M: ive tried for 24 years. i tried to warn you lol. there have been months where I hardly talk to her… no joke

C:Wow lol

M:i hate the way she makes me feel about MYSELF sometime so i have to back away

M:but when she is in these moods she will say things she doesnt mean and will NEVER admit it. never appologize never try to repair it etc

and that was the juicy stuff.

C:I’m starting to dislike Danielle…it’s making me sad because I like her a lot…I mean she made a statement a min ago “I’m sure mom has been keeping you updated” ofc I said no so no one would get in trouble…why is she trying to sabotage us so hard….it’s making it hard and its ruining my evening

C:She needs a therapist big time

C: (natalie is the girl he was into before he met me, but decided she was too much of an immature party girl) Been doing some thinking…it’s seems Natalie is more ethrustic then Danielle about doing stuff with me..I wonder if it is the fact Danielle is younger then Natalie in terms of life experiences/maturity?? I feel like a cloud has been lifted and I’m really analyzing Danielle is see what the heck is wrong with me lol I mean yea lol

M:D is a witch. She is my daughter and I love her, but I have a hard time seeing ANY guy putting up with her. (Yes that sound horrible to say).  she is selfish and rude… and she knows it.

C:If she knows it then she enjoys being rude…seems like she gets off on hurting people

C:Besides I picked Danielle…u introduced Natalile and I kind of think I should stuck with that a bit longer thn I should have…u didn’t introduce D first for a reason and I see that reason now lol

M: LOl i was shocked that someone might actually like her!!  lol  (that is BAD)

C: Lol it’s ok. I mean she has her good parts but her bad parts are overpowering the good and it’s turning me off lol. Had to discover for myself I guess after that “cloud” I had In front of me was lifted

and now the recurring theme of lets play expert comes into play:

M: She is in mega bitch moe

C:That’s not cool…wow…what made her this way? You are way too cool for her to become this way lol

M: i dont know… we were young, I am sure i made mistakes. but… idk i blame myself… but have had to let it go

C: No it’s not your fault. It’s hers..she made herself this way

funny the one dr I mentioned my mothers problems with me to, said “well you had to learn them from somewhere”

M: i am/was hard on my kids (as you can see from my reaction to T) no excuses, do your best etc

C:Every parent should be It’s the only way to make them succeed Doesn’t mean you don’t love them

M: but like the way she keeps her house… I was always pushing her to clean, now she is one step away from hoarders! LOL i am not a neat freak by any means! but straightened!!

C:Maybe we should call that show that fixes the homes of hoarders lol And that’s good lol

M:it is all tied together with her depression i think right, you want me to date him, so you tell him I a hoarder and start talking (incorrectly) about my PERSONAL mental health history?!

C:she does have depression and is being treated for it

Does her depression cause th migraines the most?

M: honestly, i think it is her house too the pipes have leaked… probably mold

C:Because she doesn’t keep it clean ofc that makes more sense

M:yea,,, just not healthy or healthy eating habits either

C:Oh geez..if piped leaked def black mold for sure

M:the carpet was under water and the LL just dried it out?? not replace carpet or subfloor??

C: My history with women have always been similar to to her…issues issues issues…why do I keep going for them I don’t know lol.  What?!?

M:because you like to fix people

C:They do need to replace it…she has mold for sure. You make it sound bad lol the fixing that is lol

M:no not bad… but will always get you the girls that need fixing

skipping a bunch… essentially I busted mom for talking to him about me…

M:she is just jealous. she has hated with a vengence ALL of my friends. even as a child.

lots of yelling happened, lots of him trying to come up with MORE LIES to tell me etc. 

C:And she needs to work thru her issues regarding you…I mean she should’t have any now…she’s almost 25etc

C:What bothers me the most then her thing with me is her issues with you…wish she would resolve them and she would be happier in the long run

M:Sigh. I know. But I don’t know what to do about it

C: Give me an idea of what you have tried already? mind you own fucking buisness.

M: Just talking it out. I convinced her to try therapy. I’ve avoided her for months. I have been mean. I have been nice?? I’ve cried. yes because me going to a therapist for 2 sessions (after I was paying for my own health insurance) and telling her 6 months later was HER CONVINCING ME to go

C:How long did therapy last? Did she really tell her what her issues were? U two are alike with what you have tried. Lol

M: A few sessions. The lady said I either beat her or pat molested her??? Neither happened

no, that is not what she said, but I guess the truth hurt, so you made up some lies that were not true

C:How did Danielle react when the lady said that?

M:Got pissed and ran like she does from everything

C: Ok something outside of the family happened then that we don’t know caused her to become this way

M: I guess. I have no idea

C: Very very odd…do u think someone else out there hurt her physically that you don’t know about??

because physical abuse is the only thing that makes a person “mean and hurtful”

M:Maybe. Always possible. But I was always a bit of a hover mom

C:Ok. So we can rule that out. Unless something happened in college

M: Well. Not really. Things happen

so lets lead him to believe I WAS RAPED!!! (i wasn’t just to be clear, lol)

C:Hmm ok

M:Early hs. She was working a lot of hours and I know she lied a lot. Fender benders she never told me about etc

C: Typical teen trying to get attention

it wasn’t for attention since I got away with it, lol. (she know about the fender bender because I told her)

C:Is it me or is Danielle actually getting worse? Her statuses are more negative today.

M: yup she is chatting with me trying to find excuse to stay home today

C:Just call in sick but she has to either come see u or someone…she shouldn’t be alone…she stayed home long enough. Staying home every night and not seeing people is actually making it even more worse

M:sigh. she calls in sick a lot, if it wasnt a state job she would be fired. she has sent in 100s of resumes

that is true, haha, but I wouldn’t call out all the time if I didn’t have so many sick days banked…

C:Oh wow I didn’t know that

M:she just hates it…

C: Gee I wish I could offer her a job

M:yea.. she applies everywhere she can find

C:I know EVERY night

C:And it’s making her even more depressed

Wish she would talk to me. I know I could help make her feel a bit better

M: have you messaged her at all lately?

why oh why do you instigate woman?!

C:She’s not too chatty with me lately

Trying to decide if I should MSG her this morning

M:try it — low key– saw your status, hope you feel better type thing?

C:Ok

C:No response yet…sigh…probably thinks…”I bet Chris and Mom are talking right now” lol oy

if you feel paranoid… might be a reason why… you are doing something you shouldn’t??

C:My goodness..Danielle reAlly likes to run away from her problems doesn’t she? Alaska? Just saw her post in my newsfeed

M: She won’t go lol

bitch watch me… if I get an offer, I am gone. Alaska, Boston, wherever, PEACE OUT. 

C: Lol…ok…hope she learns that running away from her problems is not the right thing to do

when my problems are ignorant, and don’t listen after I say please don’t talk to my mother MULTIPLE times, and don’t quit messaging me… 

M:She wants a new start

C:Ah ok…well I wish her the best of luck…even if she doesn’t talk to me lol

M:Aye it would be good for her?

Maybe

 

C:What’s going on with D who is yelling and cussing at her? And she needs to stop venting that kind of thing on FB.

M: idk, i guess someone at work. it is her way of letting people know her bday is soon. she is not friends with them on fb

C: Good grief…she needs to lighten up Or she’ll drive herself and others nuts

if my facebook really upsets you that much, please, i beg of you, don’t read it. 

M: i dread holidays. i can’t ever make her happy

C: That’s her fault not yours. It’s like she’s the Christmas Scourge all year round.

M: yea and bday scrooge too. makes me feel bad

I just want to point out, she has said MULTIPLE times, that her problem with holidays is that she always feels like she never has done enough. I can only say thank you so many times… 

C:U should talk to her how it makes u feel bad

M:i have tried

C:Hmm that’s sad

side note (I won’t copy because it is not my life) but my mother goes on and on about how this new girl he likes is depressed too, tells him everything she has said to him, etc. A MESS

then tries to hook him up with TWO other girls. lol. 

 

Leave a comment