how many ambien will it take to make my mind stfu?!

 

so you set me up with a guy, who lies, over and over again, you guys make me suspicious, you tell me your fucking facebook passwork, I go on your facebook, read that you called me a bitch, jealous, said multiple times if I wasn’t your daughter you wouldn’t have me in your life, etc etc efuckingtc, you find out, and someone you are a total fucking saint, but it is all my fault because I hacked your facebook. No Im sorry I said those things. No I was out of line. Nothing. 

 

then you turn my little brother, the one person in the family who actually cares about me, against me. 

 

a big FUCK YOU to you ma’am. Hell no will I go to your counseling. you will be lucky if I come to thanksgiving. 

Leave a Reply

